Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Daily Low-Carb Support > South Beach Diet
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Mark Forums Read Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Fri, Jan-06-12, 06:59
Registered Member

Plan: Atkins induction
Stats: 231.8/231.8/150 Female 5'6"
BF:
Progress: 0%
Default Does anyone still participate here?

Hi, I am new to SBD, today is day 2 (after a week of reading and researching). I am looking for a forum to participate in to get support, encouragement and advice on this journey...

But it looks like there's not much activity here...so this is just a test post...

2MM
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Fri, Jan-06-12, 07:36

Plan: atkins "72
Stats: 215/215/165 Female 5'7
BF:
Progress:

There isn't much,so I'm looking else where too
  #3   ^
Old Fri, Jan-06-12, 08:49
Attitude is a Choice

Plan: No sugar, flour, wheat
Stats: 228.4/209.0/170 Female 5'6"
BF:stl/too/mch
Progress: 33%

HI!
There are a couple of us here. I can help you with details of the SBD, if you need it.

Welcome!
  #4   ^
Old Fri, Jan-06-12, 09:19
Registered Member

Plan: Atkins induction
Stats: 231.8/231.8/150 Female 5'6"
BF:
Progress: 0%

Quote:
Originally Posted by Judynyc
HI!
There are a couple of us here. I can help you with details of the SBD, if you need it.

Welcome!