Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Low-Carb Support Focus Groups > Students & Teens
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Sat, Jan-14-06, 11:52
Registered Member

Plan: atkins
Stats: 123/116/99 Female 5'2
BF:
Progress: 29%
Default I Need A Buddy

Hi everybody. I am a 19 year old freshman and am looking for a buddy or a couple who are online alot and who want to sort of motivate eachother and keep eachother on track. I dont have that much to lose, but I would love to get to my goal by may at the latest. I wanna look HOT for the summer LOL, so yeah if anyone is interested, that would be great.... oh and I am also trying to walk 30 min everyday.
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Sun, Jan-15-06, 12:56

Plan: Atkins
Stats: 148/142/105 Female 62 inches
BF:
Progress: 14%

Hey! I am 18 and a freshman and I could also use some motivation. My goal is to be as HOT (haha) as possible by summmer too- by may i'd like to be at 110 or so. that's 30 lbs. for me. UGH! I just hope I can make it by then!

Anyway, I am interested in being your buddy, if the offer is still good! Let me know!

Last edited by kap904 : Sun, Jan-15-06 at 13:05.
  #3   ^
Old Sun, Jan-15-06, 14:53
Registered Member

BF: