Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Exercise Forums: Active Low-Carbers > Gym Logs
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Mark Forums Read Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Fri, May-17-02, 15:03

Plan: Keto
Stats: 203/187.2/140 Female 5' 3"
BF:75%/5%/25%
Progress: 25%
Default Linda’s exercise progress

I started riding a bike a few days ago...but that is just a little to much for me right now. I'm going to be walking on a daily basis, starting tonight. I will walk 3 miles.
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Fri, May-17-02, 15:08

Plan: Schwarzbein Principle
Stats: 168/168/155 Female 68"
BF:
Progress: 0%

Hi Linda,
Good for you! Walking does wonders! I know that I always feel better after I've walked the dog or gone on a hike. Wow, amazing progress on your weight loss too! Take care, Maureen
  #3   ^
Old Fri, May-17-02, 18:48

I did my walking...geez took me about an hour and a half...I'm very tired, but I don't think I'm as tired as I was after the bike ride.
  #4   ^
Old Sat, May-18-02, 18:39