Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > New Members & Low-Carbers > Newbies' Questions
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Mark Forums Read Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Sun, Oct-22-17, 03:02

Plan: Atkins
Stats: 352.6/352.6/160 Female 5ft 6inches
BF:
Progress:
Default Confused about where to start

I'm new to atkins. I hear it's bad for the heart. I have high cholesterol but I heard recently a lot of things I heard are a myth. I'm confused at how to make a meal plan that I won't be hungry on. I feel like I eat all of the time. I weigh 352 and really want to lose weight but don't wanna feel hungry. I read somewhere you don't feel hungry on this diet but not sure if that's true
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Sun, Oct-22-17, 03:14

Plan: atkins 20
Stats: 127.6/111/110 Female 5' 2"
BF:
Progress: 94%