Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Kitchen: Low-Carb Recipes > Kitchen Talk
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Tue, Jan-29-08, 08:54

Plan: Atkins (Strict Induction)
Stats: 183/120/115 Female 5'7.5"
BF:21.6%
Progress: 93%
Default Pan Fried or Broiled Sirloin Steak?

I am actually laughing as I write this because I am an avid cook and friends and family often call me "Martha Stewart" - not sure if that is a compliment or a criticism. I guess you would have to know me to understand the humor in my question here

Anyway, I decided to surprise my husband as he is away on a business trip and spent three entire days cleaning our grill (the fact that he never cleaned this amazing grill I bought him two years ago is entirely a different story - just put it this way, he is going to get kicked to the curb if he does not maintain what I did from this point forward ).