Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Daily Low-Carb Support > CAD/CALP
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Sun, Mar-03-02, 10:47

Plan: Atkins
Stats: 200/196/170 Female 70 inches
BF:
Progress: 13%
Question smoking and carb addiction + alternating between diets

Hello Low-Carbers! I hope everyone is having a great weekend.

I am new to low carbing and love it. I feel like a different person! There are two "issues" I would like to throw out there to see if anyone has advice or experience with them. I am trying not to act like a newbie, so I apologize in advance if these issues have already been discussed.